top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKazuyo Hamilton

Highest fitness level and a care for internal health in mind and body drive zoukers to a perfection

Sorry I could not resist not writing this! I posted this comment to facebook as I am so proud and happy today! I cannot make it public about my age but my fitness level and health score is a kind of extraordinary. Forgive me to mention this. Here is the my post.

OMG!!!

" THIS is the Bestest Score I have ever seen, Brilliant! " Veteran Doctor joyfully exclaimed at me looking at my Blood analysis!!! I am so overwhealmed. He said this score would be top 1% of all generation. The only reason I took blood test was the health MOT done by My gym where they scored my fitness level as a top 1 % of all generation a month ago.

However, the reason I did not score perfection was the increased level of cholesterol despite of excellent fitness level.

So I only wanted to check if any areas I should improve in my diet if nessesary, after all, MOT test tested by Gym only showed total colesterol level.

My total Chlesterol level was 4.88. Acurate Analysis now found out the most of the cholesterol is Serum HDL (Good Cholesterol) not Serum LDL (Bad Chlesterol) !!!

My blood pressure also low. I am so happy to know the result before my leaving to holiday!!! Maybe I should drink more alcohol and chocolate cakes at beaches!! Great endorsement that I should loosen up at holiday <3 <3 <3

If you want to know what I generally eat at home ( Well I eat bad foods sometime) go to "zouk and health" section!!!

Believe me, it will change your life for good for ever!! I convince the type of foods I eat is the bestest of all the method available currently. Not a diet, this is the the way to live healthy. Click below to start your new day!

http://www.kazouk.net/#!zouk-lambada-and-health/c1m

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page